3-minute post

It’s been 3 months since I graduated from college and started working in a company where I had my internship.

It was a rough start, the friends I made during internship had to go back to their schools because we had different schedules for internship. And GOSH!! I miss writing.

I work as a receptionist/administrative assistant and truthfully, I don’t use the term “receptionist” as much. I think that “administrative assistant” sound better be it fancy. But it’s not.

You answer calls all day. You serve refreshments. You put up with whatever and whoever is in front of you. Some days I hate my job, some days I love it. And it’s this feeling of mediocrity that I hate.

I hate not having to write. I studied journalism for phuck’s sake! And I graduated cum laude.

Leave a Reply

